Nutanix Certification For Free

Why to be Nutanix certitifed

  1. Its Fun 🙂
  2. learn New technology
  3. Nutanix Certification Recognized as one of the 15 Top-Paying Certifications

Nutanix technical certification path

Associate level (NCA): NCA exam test candidates on their skills and abilities navigating a Nutanix AOS 5.15 cluster as well as managing and operating Nutanix core offerings. Successful candidates demonstrate mastery of these skills and abilities.

Professional level (NCP): NCP-MCI badge have demonstrated their skills and abilities in deploying, administering, and troubleshooting a Nutanix AOS 5.x based multi-cloud infrastructure.

Master level (NCM): NCM-MCI badge have demonstrated their ability to perform complex administrative tasks on a Nutanix Cluster, as well as optimize both virtualized workloads and infrastructure components in an AOS 5.x deployment.

Expert Level (NPX): Nutanix Platform Expert (NPX) is the highest level of certification awarded by Nutanix. It validates that recipients have demonstrated the ability to design and deliver enterprise-class solutions on the Nutanix platform, using multiple hypervisors and vendor software stacks.

Get certified now and use code NTXRF22G Register before 15th of May on, and complete exam by 15th of June

Best of Luck…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *